Login/SignUp
Your search results

Oliver Jimenez

Oliver Jimenez

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(646) 202-1877
Oliver@batrany.com
Rebecca Dittler

Rebecca Dittler

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(646) 202-1877
Rebecca@batrany.com
IMG_1366 (1)

Renu Bhakta

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(646) 202-1877
renu@batrany.com
unnamed

Reuven Aleyev

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(646) 202-1877
Reuven@batrany.com
Screen Shot 2017-07-18 at 1.25.20 PM

Rocio Santana

Licensed Real Estate Agent
(646) 202-1877
Rocio@batrany.com
Eli Percy Photography--4

Ryan Miller

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(646) 202-1877
FullSizeRender (4)

Ryan Wala

Administrative Assistant
(646) 202-1877
ryan@batrany.com
IMG_4604

Yubeen Choi

Marketing Associate
(646) 202-1877
intern@batrany.com