Login/SignUp
Your search results

Alexia-Duquin-600x300

Alexia Duquin

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
646-202-1877
alexia@batrany.com
Alexia@batrany.com
IMG_3556

Damon Young

Marketing Director
(917) 750-0010
damon@batrany.com
damon675
unnamed

Daniel Tintle

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
646-202-1877
Daniel@batrany.com
agent-images

Hassan “Sonny” Aftab

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
646-202-1877
sonny@batrany.com
JamesQuinn_Portraits_001

James Quinn

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
646-202-1877
James@batrany.com
1

Jay Batra

Licensed Real Estate Broker
(917) 477-9804
jay@batrany.com
nycrealestate7
Jesse-Rosales

Jesse Rosales

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
646-202-1877
jesse@batrany.com
Maggie pic -

Maggie Marko

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
646-202-1877
Maggie@batrany.com
Oliver Jimenez

Oliver Jimenez

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
646-202-1877
Oliver@batrany.com
Rebecca Dittler

Rebecca Dittler

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
646-202-1877
Rebecca@batrany.com