Login/SignUp
Your search results

Alexia-Duquin-600x300

Alexia Duquin

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(646) 202-1877
alexia@batrany.com
IMG-5066

Anna Pobegaeva

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(646) 202-1877
anna@batrany.com
IMG_3556

Damon Young

Marketing Director
(646) 202-1877
damon@batrany.com
unnamed

Daniel Tintle

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(646) 202-1877
Daniel@batrany.com
_storage_emulated_0_Android_data_com.samsung.android.messaging_files_B05825AA-001_1524582653569

Hassan “Sonny” Aftab

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(646) 202-1877
sonny@batrany.com
IMG_0385

Ivan Leal

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(646) 202-1877
ivan@batrany.com
JamesQuinn_Portraits_001

James Quinn

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(646) 202-1877
James@batrany.com
1

Jay Batra

Licensed Real Estate Broker
(646) 202-1877
jay@batrany.com
nycrealestate7
Jo

Joao Cho

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(646) 202-1877
joao@batrany.com
Untitled-2

Lucas Fortini

Licensed Real Estate Agent
(626) 202-1877
lucas@batrany.com